The Countryside of Chithurst

Reflections of Buddhist monastic life in England

Away!

Posted by phrajew บน กรกฎาคม 11, 2006

The vassa begins today and I will have to do the silent retreat for two weeks.

This means no e-mail, no computer, no contact with others.  I will not be able to post something here for a while. 

I hope to have a great time in my little hut (kuti) in the forest.

May I wish you all happiness and peaceful mind. Hope you have a good time during rainy season, too.

See you soon!

ใส่ความเห็น

 
